Distinguished Service Award Recipient

The Society has established the Distinguished Service Award to honor individuals who have provided exceptional service to the Arizona Society of Anesthesiologists and to the profession of anesthesiology in the Sate of Arizona.

2009      Charles W. Otto, MD

2008     Casey D. Blitt, MD

2004     Joseph N. Portnoy, MD

2003     Wallace A. Reed, MD

2000     Sergei L. Snegireff, MD

1997     Carl A. Nau, MD

1995     Burnell Brown, MD

1994     Morris Stern, MD

1991     Fred Landeen, MD