AzSAPAC Donor List

Thank you for donating to the AzSAPAC! Our donators are the life-blood of our advocacy and we can’t thank them enough for their generous contribution! See a list of the Arizona Society of Anesthesiologist donors below.

  • Timothy Beger
  • Richard Hays
  • Steven Lindauer
  • Jeff Mueller
  • James Fleck
  • Charles W Otto
  • Heidi Tavel
  • Yingzhong Tian
  • Gregory Whitaker
  • Kevin Evans
  • William Thompson
  • Benjamin Schumacher

Donate Online

You can donate online with one-time or monthly recurring contributions.
Click below to log in and contribute online. If you are not a member of the Arizona Society of Anesthesiologists, contact us here to being the registration process.

Donate via Mail

Please make check payable to AzSAPAC and mail to
2401 W Peoria Ave
Suite 130
Phoenix, AZ 85029